Fixing & Coloring Lotion | Sachets | Step.2 | Made in Germany | 7,5ml

 14,90 inkl. Mwst.

Includes 19% MwSt.
( 199,00 / 100 ml)
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 working days
  • Significantly faster application time
  • Fixing and coloring in one step
  • Made in Germany
  • Vegan and free from animal testing
  • Gentle on the eyelashes
  • No additional color developer necessary

In stock

SKU: JB1799L-1 Category:

Description

Fixing & Coloring Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | Step.2 | Made in Germany | 7,5ml

Fix and color in one step with J&B Lashes Fixing & Coloring Lotion Step. 2 in hygienic sachets. The lotion is conveniently packaged in 5 individual sachets of 1.5 ml each to ensure freshness and effectiveness.
The advantage of airtight individual packaging is that the products can be used for a long time without losing shelf life. The content of one sachet is sufficient for 4-5 applications and should be used immediately after opening.

Our Tip:

Open the sachet only in a small place and take out as much lotion as you need for one treatment. Then push the lotion in the sachet together. Now fold the sachet and close it with a paper clip. Store the sachets tightly closed and protected from light at a temperature of 15 – 23 °C.

Save time with Fixing & Coloring Lotion Step 2 You can mix the color with the Fixing Lotion and apply it to the eyelashes. No extra color developer is needed anymore because our Fixing & Coloring Lotion is made with the right amount of peroxide.

 

  • German quality product
  • Vegan
  • Free from animal testing

 

 

Application:

When coloring the lashes, mix the Fixing & Coloring Lotion 1:1 with color. Use here as much color as lotion
Step.2. Please do not add any color developer (oxidant) to the mixture. If you do not want to color, you can of course use the lotion without color. Apply the lotion densely from the
base to the tips of the lashes. If the lower lashes are to be colored, lift the eye pads that cover the lower lash line.
lash line and place them under the lower lashes. The lower eyelash row can now be tinted at the same time as the upper eyelashes.
be colored. Leave the lotion on for 6 – 10 minutes depending on the thickness of the lashes and the color intensity desired by the customer. To fix the eyelashes, 6 minutes is sufficient. To get a particularly intense color result, we recommend increasing the exposure time by a few minutes.

After the application time, carefully remove the lotion with a lint-free applicator. Lukewarm water can be used for this purpose. Please moisten the applicator only and do not make it wet. Make sure that no lotion or color residues are left on the eyelashes.

 

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogen Peroxide, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum (Fragrance), PVP, Tocopherol, Sodium Lactate,Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium,EDTA, Linalool.

 

Shelf life at least 24 months if unopened.

For up to 25 eyelash lifting applications.

 

For professional use only!

We do not recommend use without proper training.

 


HERE to download the manual as PDF

Additional information

Weight 0.03 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.

×

Login

Register

A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Fixing & Coloring Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | Step.2 | Made in Germany | 7,5ml

 14,90 inkl. Mwst.

Enthält 16% MwSt.
( 199,00 / 100 ml)
zzgl. Versand
  • Deutlich schnellere Einwirkzeit
  • Fixieren und Färben in einem Schritt
  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • Vegan und frei von Tierversuchen
  • Schonend für die Wimpern
  • Kein zusätzlicher Farbentwickler nötig

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: JB1799L-1 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Fixing & Coloring Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | Step.2 | Made in Germany | 7,5ml

Fixieren und Färben in einem Schritt mit der J&B Lashes Fixing & Coloring Lotion Step. 2 in hygienischen Sachets. Die Lotion ist praktisch in 5 Einzel-Sachets je 1,5 ml verpackt, um Frische und Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten.
Der Vorteil der luftdichten Einzelverpackungen ist, dass die Produkte lange Zeit verwendet werden können, ohne dass diese an Haltbarkeit verlieren. Der Inhalt eines Sachets ist ausreichend für 4-5 Anwendungen und sollte nach dem Öffnen umgehend verbraucht werden.

Unser Tip:

Öffnen Sie das Sachet nur an einer kleinen Stelle und entnehmen Sie so viel Lotion wie Sie für ein Behandlung brauchen. Anschließend schieben Sie die Lotion im Sachet zusammen. Fallten Sie nun das Sachet und verschließen es mit einer Büroklammer. Lagern Sie die Sachets gut verschlossen und lichtgeschützt bei einer Temperatur von 15 – 23 °C.

Spare Sie Zeit mit der Fixing & Coloring Lotion Step 2. Sie können die Farbe mit der Fixing Lotion mischen und auf die Wimpern auftragen. Es ist kein extra Farbentwickler mehr notwendig da unsere Fixing & Coloring Lotion mit der richtigen Menge an Peroxid hergestellt wurde.

 

  • Deutsches Qualitätsprodukt
  • Vegan
  • Frei von Tierversuchen

 

Anwendung:

Wenn die Wimpern gefärbt werden mischen Sie die Fixing & Coloring Lotion 1:1 mit Farbe. Verwenden Sie hierbei so viel Farbe wie Lotion
Step.2. Bitte geben Sie keinen Farbentwickler (Oxidant) zu der Mischung. Wenn Sie nicht färben wollen können Sie die Lotion selbstverständlich auch ohne Farbe verwenden. Tragen Sie die Lotion dicht vom
Ansatz bis in die Spitzen der Wimpern auf. Wenn die unteren Wimpern mit gefärbt werden sollen, heben Sie die Augenpads die den unteren
Wimpernkranz abdecken an und legen diese unter die unteren Wimpern. Die untere Wimpernreihe kann nun zeitgleich mit den oberen Wimpern
gefärbt werden. Lassen Sie die Lotion 6 – 10 Minuten einwirken je nach stärke der Wimpern und Farbintensitätswunsch der Kundin. Um die Wimpern zu fixieren sind 6 Minuten Einwirkzeit völlig ausreichend. Um ein besonders intensives Farbergebnis zu bekommen empfehlen wir die Einwirkzeit um ein paar Miunten zu erhöhen.

Nach der Einwirkzeit, entfernen Sie die Lotion vorsichtig mit einem fusselfreien Applikator. Hierbei kann lauwarmes Wasser verwendet werden. Den Applikator bitte nur anfeuchten und nicht nass machen. Achten Sie darauf das keine Lotion oder Farbreste mehr auf den Wimpern vorhanden sind.

 

Inhaltstoffe:

Aqua (Water), Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogen Peroxide, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Parfum (Fragrance), PVP, Tocopherol, Sodium Lactate,Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium,EDTA, Linalool.

 

Ungeöffnet mindestens 24 Monate haltbar.

Für bis zu 25 Wimpernlifting Anwendungen.

 

Nur für den gewerblichen Gebrauch!

Wir empfehlen keine Anwendung ohne entsprechende Ausbildung.

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.03 kg

Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken!

Lassen Sie uns wissen, was Sie denken.....

Was andere sagen

Es sind noch keine Beiträge vorhanden.

×

Anmelden

Neues Kundenkonto anlegen

Ein Passwort wird an Deine E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.

Weiter als Gast

Sie haben noch kein Konto? Anmelden