Lash Botox 24kt. Gold | Made in Germany | 5ml

 15,90 inkl. Mwst.

Includes 19% MwSt.
( 318,00 / 100 ml)
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 working days

In stock

SKU: JB1727L Category:

Description

Lash Botox 24kt. Gold | Made in Germany | 5ml

Our Lash Botox 24ct. gold strengthens the eyelashes and actively supports growth and improves hair density due to the valuable active ingredients.

Lash Botox is an intensive treatment for the lash hair and is applied before our Keratin & Collagen lamination. The serum is rich in the best and most valuable active ingredients that restore the lost vitamins and moisture to the lash hair.

  • Vitamin E is a free radical scavenger and antioxidant , and protects the cells
  • Ceramides hold our hair structure together They form a waterproof layer, and protect the hair from harmful external influences and water loss. This is the basic requirement for beautiful eyelashes.
  • Hyaluronic acid is actually a substance produced naturally in the body, which can be produced artificially from bacteria and enzymes. Hyaluron stores water and can bind a thousand times its own weight in moisture. This replenishes the moisture depots in the eyelash and improves the density.
  • Milk peptides makes beautiful, even Cleopatra knew that. The peptides high in essential fatty acids, are the perfect protein for a healthy eyelash.
  • Gold: This precious metal has a detoxifying, antibacterial effect anti-inflammatory effect on the hair. It protects the hair from external influences. It acts in synergy with the hyaluronic acid, and enhances its action.

Through this intense cocktail of active ingredients, the structure of the eyelash hair is repaired.

The result of this treatment works up to 3 months. To achieve the optimal effect, we recommend our Keratin & Collagen lamination. Our products are all coordinated in synergy effect.

 

Application:

After Fixing Lotion 2, apply a small amount of Lash Botox 24 ct. gold thinly with a suitable applicator and let it work for 1-2 minutes. Ensure a distance to the eyelid of about 2mm. Then continue the treatment with our Keratin & Collagen lamination.

 

Ingredients:

AQUA (WATER); PROPYLENE GLYCOL; LACTOCOCCUS FERMENT LYSATE; GLYCERIN; PANTHENOL; GOLD (AURUM); SODIUM HYALURONATE; ZIZYPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT; CARBOMER; LEVULINIC ACID; PARFUM (FRAGRANCE); POTASSIUMSORBATE; SODIUM BENZOATE; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM CHLORIDE; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; SODIUM LEVULINATE

Additional information

Weight 0.03 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.

×

Login

Register

A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Lash Botox 24kt. Gold | Made in Germany | 5ml

 15,90 inkl. Mwst.

Enthält 16% MwSt.
( 318,00 / 100 ml)
zzgl. Versand

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: JB1727L Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Lash Botox 24kt. Gold | Made in Germany | 5ml

Unser Lash Botox 24 kt. Gold stärkt die Wimpern und unterstützt durch die wertvollen Wirkstoffe aktiv das Wachstum und verbessert die Haardichte.

Lash Botox ist eine Intensivbehandlung für die Wimpernhaare und wird vor unserer Keratin & Collagen Laminierung aufgetragen. Das Serum ist reich an den besten und wertvollsten Wirkstoffen die dem Wimpernhaar die verlorenen Vitamine und Feuchtigkeit wieder gibt.

  • Vitamin E ist ein freier Radikalfänger und Antioxidant , und schützt die Zellen
  • Ceramide halten unsere Haarstruktur zusammen Sie bilden eine wasserundurchdringliche Schicht, und schützen das Haar vor schädlichen äußeren Einflüssen und Wasserverlust. Dieses ist die Grundvoraussetzung für schöne Wimpern.
  • Hyaluronsäure ist eigentlich ein körpereigener Stoff, der künstlich aus Bakterien und Enzymen hergestellt werden kann. Hyaluron speichert Wasser und kann ein Tausendfaches des Eigengewichts an Feuchtigkeit binden. Dadurch werden die Feuchtigkeitsdepots in der Wimper aufgefüllt und die Dichte verbessert.
  • Milchpeptide machen schön, das wusste schon Kleopatra. Die Peptide hoch in essentiellen Fettsäuren, sind das perfekte Protein für eine gesunde Wimper.
  • Gold: Dieses Edelmetall hat eine entgiftende, antibakterielle Wirkung entzündungshemmenden Wirkung auf das Haar. Es schützt das Haar von äußeren Einflüssen. Es wirkt in Synergy mit der Hyaluronsäure, und verstärkt dessen Wirkung.

Durch diesen intensiven Wirkstoffcocktail, wird die Struktur des Wimpernhaares wieder hergestellt.

Das Ergebnis dieser Behandlung wirkt bis zu 3 Monaten. Um die optimale Wirkung zu erzielen, empfehlen wir unseren Keratin & Collagen Laminierung. Unsere Produkte sind alle im Synergieeffekt aufeinander abgestimmt.

 

Anwendung:

Tragen Sie nach der Fixing Lotion 2 eine kleine Menge des Lash Botox 24 kt. Gold mit  einem geeigneten Applikator dünn auf und lassen Sie dieses 1-2 Minuten einwirken. Achten Sie auf einen Abstand zum Lid von ca.2mm. Anschließend fahren Sie die Behandlung mit unserer Keratin & Collagen Laminierung fort.

 

Inhaltstoffe:

AQUA (WATER); PROPYLENE GLYCOL; LACTOCOCCUS FERMENT LYSATE; GLYCERIN; PANTHENOL; GOLD (AURUM); SODIUM HYALURONATE;
ZIZYPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT; CARBOMER; LEVULINIC ACID; PARFUM (FRAGRANCE); POTASSIUMSORBATE; SODIUM BENZOATE; CITRIC ACID; SODIUM
CHLORIDE; SODIUM HYDROXIDE; SODIUM LEVULINATE

 

 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.03 kg

Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken!

Lassen Sie uns wissen, was Sie denken.....

Was andere sagen

Es sind noch keine Beiträge vorhanden.

×

Anmelden

Neues Kundenkonto anlegen

Ein Passwort wird an Deine E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.

Weiter als Gast

Sie haben noch kein Konto? Anmelden