Our newest products

J & B Lashes - The Shop for Eyelash Extensions


Full curved lashes and an expressive look are every woman's dream. J & B Lashes supports you in making this wish come true for your customers. As experts in artificial eyelashes, we have made it our business to make looks enchanting and to bring out the beauty of the eyes.

Buy eyelash products and eyelash extensions

In our eyelash extension shop, eyelash stylists will find everything their heart desires: in addition to a large selection of artificial eyelashes, eyelash extensions and eyelash fans in different sizes, lengths, colours and thicknesses, you will of course also find the right accessories for an all-round professional eyelash extension.

Eyelash Extensions Consumables Accessories Accessories
In addition to the popular Silk and Mink Lashes, we offer Flat Lashes as well as Super Soft Ellipse Flat Lashes (Double Tips).Our volume lashes, HD lashes and flat lashes are available in the Curl C, D, U as well as the diameters 0.03 - 0.05 - 0.07 - 0.10 - 0.15 - 0.20 mm. Professional eyelash extensions require the right care. We offer everything you need for the beautification of your customers' eyes: From gel eye pads to fine microbrushes to microfibre cleaning sticks and mascara eyelash brushes. As a shop for eyelash extensions, we know how important the right equipment is. That's why we supply everything you need for eyelash extensions, such as trough pads, primers, remover, eyelash tweezers, eyelash glue and much more.


Premium eyelash extensions at fantastically low prices

Are you an eyelash stylist and would like to expand your range to include premium eyelash articles? Then J & B Lashes is the right place for you. We stand for first-class eyelash products at fair prices. As one of the leading shops for eyelash extensions, we pay attention to high quality standards and a first-class price-performance ratio. With us as experts in eyelash extensions, you benefit from a diverse product selection, individual advice and lightning-fast shipping.

With J & B Lashes, you can help your customers achieve elegant, natural lashes and beautiful, expressive eyes.


Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Latest Products

Unsere neusten Produkte

Welcome

J & B Lashes – Der Shop für Wimpernverlängerung

Volle, geschwungene Wimpern und ein ausdrucksstarker Blick sind der Traum jeder Frau. J & B Lashes unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihren Kundinnen diesen Wunsch zu erfüllen. Als Experte für künstliche Wimpern haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, Blicke verzaubern zu lassen und die Schönheit der Augen zur Geltung zu bringen.

Wimpernprodukte und Wimpernextensions kaufen

In unserem Wimpernverlängerung Shop finden Wimpernstylisten alles, was das Herz begehrt: Neben einer großen Auswahl an künstlichen Wimpern, Wimpern Extensions und Wimpernfächern in unterschiedlichen Größen, Längen, Farben und Stärken erhalten Sie bei uns selbstverständlich auch das passende Zubehör für eine rundum professionelle Wimpernverlängerung.

Künstliche Wimpern Verbrauchsartikel Zubehör
Neben den beliebten Silk- und Mink Lashes bieten wir Ihnen sowohl Flat Lashes als auch Super Soft Ellipse Flat Lashes (Double Tips) an. Unsere Volumenwimpern, HD Wimpern und Flat Lashes sind in den Biegungen C, D, U sowie den Durchmessern 0,03 - 0,05 - 0,07 - 0,10 - 0,15 - 0,20 mm erhältlich. Eine professionelle Wimpernverlängerung erfordert die richtige Pflege. Bei uns erhalten Sie alles, was Sie für die Augenverschönerung Ihrer Kundinnen benötigen: Von Gel-Augenpads über feine Microbrushbürstchen bis hin zu Microfaser-Reinigungsstäbchen und Mascara-Wimpernbürstchen. Als Shop für Wimpernverlängerung wissen wir, wie wichtig die richtige Ausstattung ist. Deshalb liefern wir Ihnen alles rund um das Thema Wimpernextensions, beispielsweise Muldenkissen, Primer, Remover, Wimpernpinzetten, Wimpernkleber und vieles mehr.

Premium Wimpernverlängerung zu traumhaft günstigen Preisen

Sie sind Wimpernstylist/in und möchten Ihr Angebot um hochwertige Wimpern Artikel erweitern? Dann sind Sie bei J & B Lashes genau richtig. Wir stehen für erstklassige Wimpernprodukte zu fairen Preisen. Als einer der führenden Shops für Wimpernverlängerung achten wir auf hohe Qualitätsstandards sowie ein erstklassiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mit uns als Experte für Wimpern Extensions profitieren Sie von einer vielfältigen Produktauswahl, individueller Beratung und blitzschnellem Versand.

Mit J & B Lashes verhelfen Sie Ihren Kundinnen zu eleganten, natürlichen Wimpern und wunderschönen, ausdrucksstarken Augen.