Brow Perming Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | No.1 | 7,5ml

 14,90 inkl. Mwst.

Includes 19% MwSt.
( 199,00 / 100 ml)
Delivery Time: approx. 2-3 working days
  • Significantly faster exposure time
  • Made in the EU
  • Vegan and free from animal testing
  • Gentle on eyebrow hairs

In stock

SKU: JB1804L-1 Category:

Description

Brow Perming Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | No.1 | 7,5ml

J&B Lashes Brow Perming Lotion – Express Pro No.1 in hygienic sachets. The lotion is conveniently packaged in 5 individual sachets of 1.5 ml each to ensure freshness and effectiveness.
The advantage of airtight individual packaging is that the products can be used for a long time without losing shelf life. The content of a sachet is sufficient for 4-5 applications and should be used immediately after opening.

 

Our Tip:

Open the sachet only in a small place and take out as much lotion as you need for one treatment. Then push the lotion together in the sachet. Fold the sachet and close it with a paper clip. Store the sachets tightly closed and protected from light at a temperature of 15 – 23 °C.

 

 

We recommend the following exposure times:

  • 5 minutes for normal eyebrow hairs.

For very strong eyebrow hairs or for a particularly strong lifting result, the exposure time can be increased by 1-2 minutes.

 

Please make sure that you adhere exactly to the application time.

 

 

 

The products of J&B Lashes do not contain thioglycolic acid “Thioglycolic Acid”, which is very aggressive and changes the hair structure, but the milder variant Ethanolamine Thioglycolate. This ingredient comes from the same chemical family as thioglycolic acid and thus achieves the desired end result in a much gentler way.

 

  • Made in the EU
  • Vegan
  • Free from animal testing

 

Application:

Apply a layer of Brow Perming Lotion No.1 and leave it on for 5 minutes. For very strong eyebrow hairs or for an extra strong lifting result, the exposure time can be increased by 1-2 minutes. Calculate the exposure time
for each eyebrow separately so that each eyebrow is treated with the lotion for the same amount of time. After the application time, remove the Lotion No.1 with a dry lint-free applicator. Thoroughly clean off the lotion so that there is no residue left on the eyebrows.

 

Ingredients:

Aqua, Ammonium Thioglycolate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Ethanolamine, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum, Chamomilla recutita(Matricaria) Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Dimethicone, Parfum, Polyquaternium-6, Etidronic Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Ammonium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Sulfite, Propylene Glycol, Citronellol

 

Shelf life of at least 24 months if unopened.

For up to 25 eyebrow lifting applications.

 

For professional use only!

We do not recommend use without proper training.

 


Instructions for sensitive skin:

HERE to download the manual as PDF


Instructions for normal skin:

HERE to download the manual as PDF


 

Additional information

Weight 0.03 kg

Share your thoughts!

Let us know what you think...

What others are saying

There are no contributions yet.

×

Login

Register

A password will be sent to your email address.

Continue as a Guest

Don't have an account? Sign Up

Brow Perming Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | No.1 | 7,5ml

 14,90 inkl. Mwst.

Enthält 16% MwSt.
( 199,00 / 100 ml)
zzgl. Versand
  • Deutlich schnellere Einwirkzeit
  • Hergestellt in der EU
  • Vegan und frei von Tierversuchen
  • Schonend für die Augenbrauenhärchen

Vorrätig

Artikelnummer: JB1804L-1 Kategorie:

Beschreibung

Brow Perming Lotion | Sachets | Express Pro | No.1 | 7,5ml

J&B Lashes Brow Perming Lotion – Express Pro No.1 in hygienischen Sachets. Die Lotion ist praktisch in 5 Einzel-Sachets je 1,5 ml verpackt, um Frische und Wirksamkeit zu gewährleisten.
Der Vorteil der luftdichten Einzelverpackungen ist, dass die Produkte lange Zeit verwendet werden können, ohne dass diese an Haltbarkeit verlieren. Der Inhalt eines Sachets ist ausreichend für 4-5 Anwendungen und sollte nach dem Öffnen umgehend verbraucht werden.

Unser Tip:

Öffnen Sie das Sachet nur an einer kleinen Stelle und entnehmen Sie so viel Lotion wie Sie für ein Behandlung brauchen. Anschließend schieben Sie die Lotion im Sachet zusammen. Fallten Sie nun das Sachet und verschließen es mit einer Büroklammer. Lagern Sie die Sachets gut verschlossen und lichtgeschützt bei einer Temperatur von 15 – 23 °C.

 

Wir empfehlen die folgenden Einwirkzeiten:

  • 5 Minuten bei normalen Augenbrauenhärchen

Bei sehr kräftigen Augenbrauenhärchen oder für ein besonders starkes Lifting Ergebnis kann die Einwirkzeit um 1-2 Minuten erhöht werden.

 

Bitte achten Sie auf exakte Einhaltung der Einwirkzeit.

 

Die Produkte von J&B Lashes enthalten keine Thioglykolsäure „Thioglycolic Acid“, welches sehr aggressiv ist und die Haarstruktur ändert, sondern die mildere Variante Ethanolamine Thioglycolate. Dieser Inhaltsstoff kommt aus der gleichen chemischen Familie wie die Thioglykolsäure und erreicht somit das gewünschte Endergebnis auf einen deutlich schonendere Art und Weise.

  • Hergestellt in der EU
  • Vegan
  • Frei von Tierversuchen

 

Anwendung:

Tragen Sie eine Schicht von der Brow Perming Lotion No.1 auf und lassen diese 5 Minuten einwirken. Bei sehr kräftigen Augenbrauenhärchen oder für ein besonders starkes Lifting Ergebnis kann die Einwirkzeit um 1-2 Minuten erhöht werden. Berechnen Sie die Einwirkzeit
für jede Augenbraue separat so das jede Augenbraue auch gleich lange mit der Lotion behandelt wird. Nach der Einwirkzeit entfernen Sie die Lotion No.1 mit einem trockenen fusselfreien Applikator. Reinigen Sie die Lotion gründlich ab, sodass keine Reste mehr auf den Augenbrauen vorhanden sind.

Inhaltstoffe:

Aqua, Ammonium Thioglycolate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Ethanolamine, Glycerin, Paraffinum Liquidum, Chamomilla recutita(Matricaria) Flower Extract, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Dimethicone, Parfum, Polyquaternium-6, Etidronic Acid, Cetrimonium Chloride, Ammonium Hydroxide, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tetrasodium Edta, Sodium Sulfite, Propylene Glycol, Citronellol

 

Ungeöffnet mindestens 24 Monate haltbar.

Für bis zu 25 Augenbrauenlifting Anwendungen.

 

Nur für den gewerblichen Gebrauch!

Wir empfehlen keine Anwendung ohne entsprechende Ausbildung.

 

Zusätzliche Information

Gewicht 0.03 kg

Teilen Sie Ihre Gedanken!

Lassen Sie uns wissen, was Sie denken.....

Was andere sagen

Es sind noch keine Beiträge vorhanden.

×

Anmelden

Neues Kundenkonto anlegen

Ein Passwort wird an Deine E-Mail-Adresse gesendet.

Weiter als Gast

Sie haben noch kein Konto? Anmelden